What Our Customers Say

Below are Colorado roofer reviews received from customers of Frontier Restoration. Visit our Google, Facebook, Angi, BBB, Yelp listings to see more reviews or to leave a review.

  • Matt Watson and Shannon Jackson are wonderful and amazing to work with. They're professional, honest and punctual. They communicated with me every step of the way. The work they provided was great quality and the work was done in a timely matter. I would highly recommend this great team. They got the job done.

    Anne Sullivan 5 Star Rating, Google Reviews, May 1, 2022
  • Very professional, personal and local! I refer them any chance I can.

    Merle Vigil 5 Star Rating, Google Reviews, April 29, 2022
  • I have used George Gibson and Frontier Restoration for years! George is always responsive and has repaired or replaced or certified many roofs for my clients and also for us on our personal property. He is professional and stands behind his work. He provides the necessary paperwork and stands by his estimates. He also has expertise dealing with companies that have provided faulty shingles over the years. I highly recommend George and his crews!

    Joanne Rowley, Coldwell Banker Realty 5 Star Review, March 2022
  • Let me take this opportunity to provide feedback on the recent roof installation at my residence in Greenwood Village. I was referred to Frontier by a long-term neighbor after their roof was completed. Their job turned out stunning. I received three estimates to install DaVinci a high-end imitation slate product. Frontier’s bid was substantially lower and included more personally designed and constructed adjustments to the roof to meet code. Lucky for me that George the owner of the company had experience and the hands-on ability to complete these adjustments. Guess that’s what you get when dealing with a pro. Frontier carefully preserved my landscape and cleaned up every day after work. It should also be noted that George was personally on the scene during construction every day. This was a big job for me, at just short of $80,000, but all in a days’ work for Frontier. I recommend Frontier Restoration and George without reservation.

    Charles D, Greenwood Village, CO 5 Star Review, February 2022
  • I have been selling residential real estate here in the Denver area for over 51 years, am a founder of The Kentwood Company, and have closed over 2800 transactions in my real estate sales career. I have had the pleasure of knowing George and Christa Gibson, a great husband-and-wife team, for over 25 years; they are the principals of Frontier Restoration LLC, in Denver, and Frontier installed the DaVinci roof on my personal residence here in the Green Oaks subdivision of Greenwood Village. Both George and Christa are professional, have absolute integrity, are honest, and are very knowledgeable in the roofing trade. George gave me a fair, competitive price in the neighborhood of $80,000 for the installation of the roof on my personal residence and was personally on the job to make sure that the all-important details were accomplished including getting a building permit and cleaning up after the installation was completed. George hired expert tradesmen to install my roof and my wife and I have been very happy with all aspects of the roof installation. I have had people out for a walk stop in front of our home to admire our roof, and several have said it is the most beautiful roof they have ever seen. In fact, a former neighbor of ours moved to Florida, built a new home there and liked our roof so much that they had the same DaVinci roof installed on their new home! In addition to doing an excellent job on our personal roof, in the course of my real estate sales I have referred George to at least 20 clients over the years for the installation of new roofs and the repair of existing roofs, including my immediate next-door neighbor, and everyone has been very happy with the service and expertise provided by the Gibsons’. I have no qualms about recommending Frontier to anyone that has need for roof replacement or repairs.

    Jim Nussbaum, Greenwood Village, CO Kentwood Real Estate DTC, January 2022
  • Oh my gosh, Frontier Restoration, LLC is great. We have used them three times over the past years for hail storms in our community. Nothing beats the honest and integrity that we have felt with this roofing company. We highly recommend them because there are going to be no surprises with cost when they are completed and they are checking on the crews constantly “IF” they are not here with them. Call them and make sure you work with the best like we did.

    LD Smith, Highlands Ranch, CO 5 Star Review, December 2021
  • Frontier Restoration has been our go-to roofing company for our business and our residence. The job(s) they have done for us have been excellent. We are so glad we found them when we did. On our commercial roof, every other roofer we called wanted to only bid us for a complete roof which was upward to over $80-100,000!! Frontier came by and told us we didn’t need a new roof that we could do an overlay and save so much money. We did the overlay and we have NOT HAD ANY LEAKS since they repaired our roof. Thank goodness one of our sales people knew them and recommended them. After the commercial roof on our business we called him to do our residential homes. (My homes, my mother’s home and other family members.) Excellent, excellent jobs. Frontier has done more than 6 of our businesses and we will continue to recommend and use them. Highly recommend!!

    JG, Lakewood, CO 5 Star Review, June 2018
  • I have used Frontier Roofing and Restoration for two hail related roof replacements over the past year. The first roof installed in October 2016 was a high quality composition shingle roof. George Gibson, the owner, demonstrated a high level of knowledge of the product,good communication skills and presented a fair cost (bid) to install the roof. He met with my insurance adjuster and made sure all items on the roof and the ground were covered. The roof on our 3000sf home was installed in two days and his crew was neat polite and thoroughly cleaned up our yard. Frontier Roofing and Restoration provided final information to my insurance carrier. On May 8, 2017 we had another hail storm and we now elected to have a concrete tile roof installed. The roof was installed with a very competent crew. The bid for the work was very competitive. It has been a true pleasure working with this company and I would highly recommend this local company.

    Gary B 5 Star Review, Yelp, November 3, 2017
  • Frontier roofed our house about 3 years ago. We have a flat, membrane roof with shingles on the sides. They had to put a new roof (membrane and shingles) on the new addition we were building, as well as tear off the shingles on the old roof and reshingle the entire roof, new and old, so they would match. They did a great job, the 2 membranes came together perfectly and so far no leaks. They cleaned up as well as they could in an active construction zone, were friendly, professional. I've only had to call them back out once for an issue with a scupper that was blowing around in the wind. They glued it down with no charge and so far it is holding nicely. The only reason I'm giving them a "B" on communication is I recommended them to my brother a few months ago when his roof and siding was damaged by hail, but they never returned his call. I'm sure they were very busy with all the storm damage though. I would definitely use them again and will continue to recommend them. DESCRIPTION OF WORK: New roof for new addition & tear off & reroof for existing roof. CATEGORY: Roofing

    Lei P 5 Star Rating, Angi Reviews, October 31, 2017
  • Mke Hinds, General Manager, was terrific. He repaired a small job on my roof that no one else would even touch. He was professional and did a great job. He came one day and gave me an estimate and then came back 2 weeks later to do the work. On time and reliable. He also brought in his gutter guy, who replaced all my gutters in record time. They did a super job. Mine were in bad shape and they re-routed one spout that was causing me trouble. Great problem solving. Would definitely recommend the team and would use them. DESCRIPTION OF WORK: Mike Hinds repaired a small roof repair job that looked terrible to me. He repaired it quickly and professionally, matching my 1924 products. Also, he replaced my gutters which was the source of the roof problem.CATEGORY: Gutter Repair,Roofing

    Barbara D 5 Star Rating, Angi Reviews, August 6, 2015