Angie’s List Roofing Reviews Denver

Review Date: August 29, 2013
Member: Larry Y., Littleton, CO 80128
Category: Roofing
Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date: August 28, 2007
Hire Again: Yes
Approximate Cost: $8,900.00
Home Build Year: 1965
Description Of Work: New roof.

Member Comments: Everything went very well. The estimator, Matt Watson, provided the estimate and explained everything in detail. He also followed up with the work crew and kept us informed as to the progress of the project.

They arrived on time, worked hard, and did a great job of cleaning up after themselves.

They were very careful not to harm the ornamental bushes around the house and protected them with tarps.

All debris, nails, etc were cleaned up.

There were no in progress exceptions and no changes in plans had to be made.

Matt Watson was friendly and very helpful with all explanations of what needed to be done and the progress along the way.

They were “in and out” in just two days.

Page Of Happiness Nominee

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

Review Date: January 14, 2013
Member: Kathleen W., Littleton, CO 80120
Category: Roofing
Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date: December 05, 2012
Hire Again: Yes
Approximate Cost: $14,700.00
Home Build Year: 1955

Description Of Work: This was the smoothest operation I have ever had performed on my home! Start to finish it went exactly as it was suppose to. I had a complete re-roof. I got 6 (yes 6) estimates. George and his son-in-law, Michael, were prompt, knowledgeable and I felt completely comfortable turning the job over to them. Not to mention the value of their services WAS the best of the 6! The crew was awesome…respectful of their surroundings and cleaned up each day.

Member Comments: Overall…If you need a roof or roof repair Frontier is the ONLY company to call.

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

Review Date: April 05, 2012
Member: Jay C., Evergreen, CO 80439
Category: Roofing
Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date: July 30, 2010
Hire Again: Yes
Approximate Cost: $24,000.00
Home Build Year: 2004

Description Of Work: Complete replacement of roof after severe hail storm.

Member Comments: George, the owner, was very pleasant to work with and uses a “no pressure” approach to any and all work suggested. They took the reigns from start to finish and were very knowledgable with how to work with the insurance company. All work was completed as promised and done on time. We had a couple of things that needed follow up attention and they were always attentive and quick to respond when called.

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

Review Date: January 29, 2012
Member: Karli M., Littleton, CO 80122
Category: Roofing
Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date: August 14, 2010
Last Modified Date: August 03, 2012
Hire Again: Yes
Approximate Cost: $1,000.00

Description Of Work: Wind and hail damaged my roof in the summer of 2010. Kurt Smith of Frontier Restoration had left a card on my door months before–boy am I glad I saved it. I called Kurt the night of the damage and he offered to come tarp my roof that night in the rain! He worked directly with my insurance to make sure the proper roofing was covered and paid for. He was very professional and managed the process step by step. He stopped by the house many times throughout the day they were installing the roof to make sure everything was going as I wanted.

Since then, I’ve used Kurt for MANY projects around our house. He repaired our fireplace housing and installed a new patio door.

I’ve would HIGHLY recommend Frontier Restoration for roofing, windows and other projects you have around the house. I’d especially recommend working with Kurt if you can.

We’ll be using him for windows in our new home.

Member Comments: The roofing supplies arrived ahead of schedule and the entire roof was taken off in one day. The next day the new roof was installed. The crew cleaned up, rolled my yard with a magnetic machine to pick up nails and also cleaned the gutters. Talk about service.

It was all done ahead of schedule, in a timely manner and very professionally.

Page Of Happiness Nominee

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

CONTACT INFO

Frontier Restoration, LLC
11757 W Ken Caryl Ave., #305
Littleton, CO 80127
303-697-8550 (phone)
303-697-8059 (fax)